Shadows – Digipack CD [2018]


The compact disc comes in a lovely digipack and 20 pages booklet with artwork by Rebeka Arce. printed on 300gsm stock with a 3-panel layout.


01. One Step Out
02. Dark
03. Shadows
04. Fire Tongue
05. Nobody
06. Get Up
07. Observers
08. Hollows
09. There Is a Place
10. Beyond the Hollows

Buy: Bandcamp
Play: Spotify | Apple Music

In stock

SKU: EF-S-DCD Category:
Still Here (Otoi Rework)Wrong Times (Eñaut Zubizarreta Rework)Forgotten Path (Trevor Gavilan Rework)A Quiet Place (Moxal Rework)All That Will Never Come Back (Reykjavik606 Rework)Losing Touch (Mi Buenaventura Rework)While Waiting (Hamaika Rework)And That Changes Everything (Radithor Rework)