Hemen Bertan: Live at B Aldea

Empty Files, Moxal and MICE performs “Hemen Bertan” live at B Aldeako Behekaldea in Miramon, Donostia-San Sebastian on March 5th, 2024.

Empty Files son:

Iñigo Benito: drums

Imanol Fortes: guitar

Jose Lastra: keyboards

Txufo Wilson: bass

Moxal: Hannot Mintegia

MICE: Miren Narbaiza


More videos


Follow us







Empty Files is a Basque post-industrial band from Bilbao. Formed by the main producer, songwriter and instrumentalist, Txufo Wilson. Covers a wide range of genres including electronica. Empty Files was founded by Txufo Wilson as a solo project in 2013. He released two EPs “Empty Files – EP”, “Remixed Files” and a cover of The Normal, “Warm Leatherette”. In the meantime he had working on his debut LP “Shadows”. Prior to its release, Wilson directed his energy into building a band around this project. With the aim of delivering a full sensorial experience within the context of live performance. Empty Files integrates visual elements on stage, along with performances, which frequently includes light shows and video.


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply or Comment

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Still Here (Otoi Rework)Wrong Times (Eñaut Zubizarreta Rework)Forgotten Path (Trevor Gavilan Rework)A Quiet Place (Moxal Rework)All That Will Never Come Back (Reykjavik606 Rework)Losing Touch (Mi Buenaventura Rework)While Waiting (Hamaika Rework)And That Changes Everything (Radithor Rework)